- Progress meters appear while synchronizing contacts
- Confirm deletion when synchronizing offline changes
The 2. feature is disabled by default. You can enable it by the option dialog. When the addon apply offline changes, it deletes some items. It judges them based on the last updated dates of them. However, the judgement is very difficult and it is impossible to do perfectly. In order to avoid wrong deletions, it asks a user items to be deleted by a popup. Uncheck items you don't want to delete.