This version includes the following changes:
- support Google Apps' Gmail
- support Google Mail
- Restart of Thunderbird is required when setup is finished
- avoid to create duplicated trash folders
- support Spanish
In order to set a trash icon to a trash folder, the previous versions set the trash option to "move to trash" first, and then change to "mark as deleted". Namely, they fake Thunderbird. However, it sometimes create unnecessary trash folder. To avoid it, v1.4 does not fake Thunderbird and sets the icon by itself. It means the icon is lost if you uninstall or disable the extension. Please note this.